Chocolate Craft - Chocolate Making Workshop

Event Venue

Chocolate Craft Ltd
Unit 1
Upton Park Farm
Old Alresford
SO24 9EB
Find on Google Maps

Event Dates
Date
Thursday, 14 December 2017
Friday, 15 December 2017
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Saturday, 24 February 2018
Saturday, 10 March 2018
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Saturday, 14 April 2018
Saturday, 12 May 2018
Saturday, 16 June 2018

Learn how to make chocolates like the professionals at a chocolate making Workshop!

Per person price: £59

Price for 2 people: £99

Dates / Times:

  • Thursday 14th December 2017 7.00pm-9.30pm
  • Friday 15th December 2017 2.00pm-4.30pm
  • Saturday 20th January 2018 10.00am-12.30pm
  • Saturday 20th January 2018 2.00pm-4.30pm
  • Saturday 27th January 2018 10.00am-12.30pm
  • Saturday 27th January 2018 2.00pm-4.30pm
  • Saturday 10th February 2018 10.00am-12.30pm – Valentine’s Day Celebration
  • Saturday 24th February 2018 10.00am-12.30pm
  • Saturday 10th March 2018 10.00am-12.30pm – Mother’s Day Celebration
  • Saturday 10th March 2018 2.00pm-4.30pm – Mother’s Day Celebration
  • Saturday 24th March 2018 10.00am-12.30pm – Easter Celebration
  • Saturday 24th March 2018 2.00pm-4.30pm – Easter Celebration
  • Saturday 14th April 2018 10.00am-12.30pm
  • Saturday 12th May 2018 10.00am-12.30pm
  • Saturday 16th June 2018 10.00am-12.30pm

Please book via:

« Return to Events